baci-element

Upcoming Auctions

Brock Auction Company, Inc. holds many different types of sales, from Land Auctions where farm or ranch land is sold by the acre, Machinery and Equipment Auctions that can be held Live and Online, to online only Personal Property Auctions where all of the bidding is done through our website.

4 Goodyear Optitrac DT824 – 710/70R42- Sprayer Tires

Thursday, January 26, 2023 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 9:00 am

4 - Goodyear 710/70R42 Optitrac DT824 Sprayer Tires and Rims. Less than 200 hours on tires. Tires and rims fit the following John Deere sprayers: 4940, 4930, 4920, R4060, and R4045. Fits To: JOHN DEERE / 4920, 4930, 4940, R4045,...

Learn More

Safari Club International- Minneapolis Minnesota

Friday, February 10, 2023 10:00 am
Saturday, February 11, 2023 6:00 pm

Learn More

Sicard Junior “Snow Master” Snow Blower Truck

Thursday, February 9, 2023 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 9:00 am

T-400 FR 310TR Unit is built on a Dodge truck chassis and has a Chrysler flathead 6-cylinder gas engine, that runs well. It is a 4x4 and has a 4 speed manual transmission and has 1 reverse. The truck has...

Learn More

Le Mars Eagles Club Charity Auction

Saturday, February 18, 2023 5:00 pm

More information coming soon!

Learn More

Safari Club International Badger Land Chapter

Friday, February 17, 2023 10:00 am
Saturday, February 18, 2023 6:00 pm

World-Wide Outfitters , Live and Silent Auctions, Trophy Competition, Quality Gun Raffles and More! Chula Vista Resort in Wisconsin Dells, WI. Doors Open Friday, Feb. 17 at 4pm and Saturday, Feb. 18 at 10am. Visit www.SCIBadgerland.com for more information!

Learn More

Safari Club International – Nashville Tennessee

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 10:00 am
Saturday, February 25, 2023 6:00 pm

Learn More

Northwest Iowa Ducks Unlimited

Friday, March 3, 2023 5:00 pm

More information to come!

Learn More

Plymouth County Pheasants Forever Banquet

Saturday, March 4, 2023 5:00 pm

Join us for the 38th Annual Pheasants Forever Banquet. The funds raised at this banquet go towards buying and maintaining habitat in Plymouth County for birds to grow and for the younger generation of hunters to continue to build their...

Learn More

Delta WaterFowl Benefit – Loess Hills Chapter

Saturday, April 1, 2023 5:00 pm

More information coming soon!

Learn More

Safari Club International – Lake Superior

Friday, March 31, 2023 10:00 am
Saturday, April 1, 2023 6:00 pm

Learn More

Harold Tooker Jr. Estate – 126 M/L Unimproved Acres of Farmland in Plymouth County, Iowa

Monday, April 3, 2023 10:00 am

More Information to come!

Learn More

Friends of Gehlen Catholic Ball – “Field of Dreams”

Saturday, April 15, 2023 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 15, 2023 11:00 pm

"Is this Heaven?!" "No! Its the Gehlen Catholic Ball!" Join us Saturday, April 15th, 2023 for Gehlen's biggest fundraiser! More information to come!

Learn More

Cliff Meylor, Wayne Meylor & Dave Dudycha – Approx. 358 Prime Deer Hunting & Forested Acres in Northern Monona County Iowa

Saturday, May 13, 2023 10:00 am

More information and pictures coming soon! LAND LOCATION From Rodney: Go 2.5 Miles Southwest on L-12. From Whiting: Go 3 miles North on K-64, 7 miles east on E-16, then 1 mile north on L-12. From Mapleton: Go 9 miles...

Learn More

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up for our mailing list to keep informed on upcoming sales, auctions and available properties.